JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

New South Wales v Queensland 17th Match Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Queensland vs New South Wales 17th Match Live Cricket Score, NSW v QLD Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 17th match between Queensland v New South Wales on October 13 at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 02:30 PM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

New South Wales v Queensland 17th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
NSW won by 6 wickets


282/7 (50 ovs)


283/4 (48.5 ovs)

Date October 13, 2017
New South Wales vs Queensland, 17th Match
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction New South Wales to win
Toss NSW opt to bowl
NSW Playing XI Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Kurtis Patterson, Ryan Gibson, Ed Cowan, Peter Nevill (c/wk), Arjun Nair, Mitchell Starc, Sean Abbott, Nathan Lyon, Doug Bollinger
QLD Playing XI Usman Khawaja (c), Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Sam Heazlett, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Ben Cutting, Michael Neser, Mitchell Swepson, Cameron Gannon, Brendan Doggett
Result NSW won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

New South Wales Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Jay Lenton, Nathan Lyon, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Peter Nevill, Gurinder Sandhu

Queensland Squad: Usman Khawaja (c), Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Brendan Doggett, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, James Peirson, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top