Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Scotland 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, SCO v NED, Tri-Series 2018

Scotland vs Netherlands 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, SCO v NED Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Tri-Series 2018 6th T20 International match between Scotland v Netherlands on June 20 at VRA Cricket Ground in Amstelveen; the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT. Netherland and Scotland both have an excellent head to head record against in twenty20 each other in twenty20 cricket, Netherlands won 4 and Scotland won 4 out of 8 matches.

The Scotland cricket team register first wins against the Netherlands in the previous game, Netherlands put 16-runs on the board after winning the toss and choosing to bat first, in reply, Scotish side easily chase down given target in the 18th overs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Unfortunately Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri-Series 2018 wouldn’t telecast on Television, but some matches of this tri-nation series streamed live on Netherlands Cricket digital platform (YouTube Channel).

Live on: Netherlands Cricket Official YouTube Channel

Netherlands v Scotland 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED vs SCO, Tri-Series 2018
Scotland won by 115 runs


106/10 (14 ovs)


221/3 (20 ovs)

Date June 20, 2018
Match Netherlands vs Scotland, 6th T20
Venue VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Time 03:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming SCO, NED, IRE T20I Tri-Series Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 8, NED Won – 4, SCO Won – 4
Scotland to win
Toss Scotland opt to bat
NED Playing XI Tobias Visee, Wesley Barresi, Shane Snater, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Saqib Zulfiqar, Scott Edwards, Timm van der Gugten, Pieter Seelaar, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren
SCO Playing XI Kyle Coetzer, George Munsey, Calum MacLeod, Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross, Dylan Budge, Michael Leask, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Hamza Tahir
Result Scotland won by 115 runs

Team Squads

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Dylan Budge, Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Hamza Tahir, Chris Sole, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Bradley Wheal, Stu Whittingham

Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Ben Cooper, Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards, Quirijn Gunning, Fred Klaassen, Shane Snater, Bas de Leede, Max ODowd, Tobias Visee, Saqib Zulfiqar, Sikander Zulfiqar, Timm van der Gugten, Paul van Meekeren

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top