Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Scotland 2nd T20 Live Score, NED v SCO, Tri-Series 2019

Netherlands vs Scotland 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v SCO Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Netherlands v Ireland 2nd T20 International match on September 16 at The Village, Dublin; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Scotland cricket team have played 10 games against Netherlands in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 10
  • Netherlands Won – 5
  • Scotland Won – 5

TV Guide: Ireland Tri-Series 2019 involving host Ireland, Scotland, and Netherlands is without a broadcast partner, this T20 tri-nation series would not broadcast live on television, but Cricket Netherlands official twitter handle posted an update that all matches of series (Netherlands team’s matches) will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Cricket Netherlands and also available on their website.

  • Live on Cricket Netherlands’s official YouTube Channel

Scotland v Netherlands 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SCO vs NED, 2019
Scotland won by 58 runs


252/3 (20 ovs)


194/7 (20 ovs)

Dates September 15, 2019
Match Scotland vs Netherlands, 2nd T20
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
TV Guide Ireland Tri-Series 2019 TV Listingsa
Tournament Ireland Tri-Series, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 10, NED Won – 5, SCO Won – 5
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Netherlands opt to bowl
SCO Playing XI Kyle Coetzer, George Munsey, Calum MacLeod, Richie Berrington, Craig Wallace, Michael Leask, Ollie Hairs, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Safyaan Sharif, Adrian Neill
NED Playing XI Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Bas de Leede, Ben Cooper, Antonius Staal, Scott Edwards, Pieter Seelaar, Shane Snater, Clayton Floyd, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren
Result Scotland won by 58 runs

Team Squads

Scotland T20I Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Oliver Hairs, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Tom Sole, Hamza Tahir, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt, Josh Davey

Netherlands T20I Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Vikram Singh, Ben Cooper, Tonny Staal, Scott Edwards (wk), Bas de Leede, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Philippe Boissevain, Clayton Floyd

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top