Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Oman 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v OMA, 2019

Netherlands vs Oman 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v OMA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 8th T20 International match between Netherlands v Oman on October 09 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 09:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, all games will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Oman v Netherlands 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, OMA vs NED, Pentangular Series 2019
Oman won by 7 wickets


94/10 (15.3 ovs)


95/3 (15.1 ovs)

Dates October 07, 2019
Match Oman vs Netherlands, 8th T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Netherlands opt to bat
OMA Playing XI Zeeshan Maqsood, Aqib Ilyas, Suraj Kumar, Fayyaz Butt, Mohammad Nadeem, Khurram Nawaz, Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Aamir Kaleem, Bilal Khan, Khawar Ali
NED Playing XI Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Pieter Seelaar, Fred Klaassen, Shane Snater, Scott Edwards, Colin Ackermann, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren, Antonius Staal, Roelof van der Merwe
Result Oman won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Oman T20I Squad: Zeeshan Maqsood (captain), Aqib Ilyas (vice-captain), Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Muhammed Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Jay Odedara, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Sufyan Mahmood, Syed Amir Kaleem, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Kaleemullah and Bilal Khan

Netherlands T20I Squad: Pieter Seelaar (captain), Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Fred Klaassen, Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards (wicket-keeper), Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Timm van der Gugten, Philippe Boissevain

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top