Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Namibia 28th Match Live Cricket Score, NED v NAM, 2017

Namibia vs Netherlands 28th Match Live Cricket Score, NAM v NED Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC Intercontinental Cup 28th match between Namibia v Netherlands from November 29 to December 02 at the ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Sports City, the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

Third-placed Netherlands Cricket Team (52 points) to face the bottom of the table Namibia (39 points) in the seventh and final round of I-Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any social, or digital platform.

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Netherlands v Namibia 28th Match Live Cricket Score, NED vs NAM, 2017
Netherlands won by 231 runs


501/8 (117.4 ovs)

223/5d (52.3 ovs)


203/10 (72 ovs)

290/10 (88.4 ovs)

Date November 29 – December 02, 2017
Match Netherlands vs Namibia, 28th Match
Venue ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Sports City
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC Intercontinental Cup, 2015-17
Netherlands to win
Toss Namibia opt to bowl
NED Playing XI Wesley Barresi, Stephan Myburgh, Ben Cooper, Peter Borren (c), Bas de Leede, Roelof van der Merwe, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards (wk), Vivian Kingma, Ali Ahmed, Shane Snater
NAM Playing XI Stephan Baard, Louis van der Westhuizen, Zane Green (wk), Craig George Williams, Gerhard Erasmus, Jan Frylinck, Sarel Burger (c), JJ Smit, Danie van Schoor, Bernard Scholtz, Colin Peake
Result Netherlands won by 231 runs

Team Squads

Netherlands Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards, Ben Cooper, Bastiaan de Leede, Vivian Kingma, Frederick Klaassen, Stephan Myburgh, Shane Snater, Maxwell O’Dowd, Pieter Seelaar, Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar

Namibia Squad: Sarel Burger (captain), Stephan Julian Baard, Zane Green, Danie van Schoor, Johannes Smit, Bernhard Scholtz, Karl Birkenstock, Tangeni Lungameni, Jean-Pierre Kotze, Craig George Williams, Jan Frylinck, Colin James Peake, Louis van der Westhuisen, Merwe Gerhard Erasmus

Match officials are: Saikat and Akbar Ali Khan (on-field), Tabarak Dar (third umpire), Akhtar Ahmad (match referee).

To Top