Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Kenya 46th Match Live Cricket Score, NED v Kenya, ICC WCL 2017

Netherlands vs Kenya 46th Match Live Cricket Score, NED v Kenya Live Streaming & TV Channels

ICC World Cricket League Championship 46th match between Netherlands v Kenya on October 08 at Buffalo Park, East London, the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

Netherlands defeated Kenya by six wickets in the previous game, with this win, Dutch confirmed their place in World Cup qualifiers to be held in 2018.

Netherlands currently placed at the top of the Championship with 18 points and their last game of World Cricket League Championship against fifth-place Kenya (10 points) on Sunday (October 08) at Buffalo Park. Top four teams will qualify for the Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any platform.

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via International Cricket Council (ICC) official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Kenya v Netherlands 46th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL 2017
Kenya won by 2 wickets


224/9 (50 ovs)


225/8 (49.3 ovs)

Date October 08, 2017
Match Kenya vs Netherlands, 46th Match
Venue Buffalo Park, East London
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 01:00 PM IST
TV & Streaming
No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Championship, 2015-17
Prediction Netherlands to win
Head to Head
Match – 1, NED Won – 1, Kenya Won – 0 (WCL, 2015-17)
Toss Kenya opt to bowl
Kenya Playing XI Alex Obanda, Irfan Karim, Dhiren Gondaria, Nehemiah Odhiambo, Rakep Patel, Collins Obuya, Gurdeep Singh, Shem Ngoche, Nelson Odhiambo, Emmanuel Bundi, Rushab Patel
NED Playing XI Stephan Myburgh, Wesley Barresi, Paul van Meekeren, Peter Borren, Ben Cooper, Roelof van der Merwe, Michael Rippon, Timm van der Gugten, Vivian Kingma, Pieter Seelaar, Sikander Zulfiqar
Result Kenya won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

Kenya Squad: Rakep Patel (c), Collins Obuya, Gurdeep Bhagat, Nehemiah Ngoche, Dhiren Gondaria, Irfan Karim, Nelson Odhiambo, Shem Ngoche Pushpak Kerai, Emmanuel Ringera, Rushabhvardhan Patel, Lucas Ndandason, Alex Auma, Peter Langat

Netherlands Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Ben Cooper, Frederick Klassen, Vivian Kingma, Stephan Myburg, Michael Rippon, Maxwell O’Dowd, Pieter Seelaar, Timm van der Gugten, Tobias Visee, Roelef van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar

To Top