Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Ireland 4th T20 Live Score, NED v IRE, Tri-Series 2019

Netherlands vs Ireland 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Netherlands v Ireland 4th T20 International match on September 18 at The Village, Dublin; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Ireland cricket team have played 10 games against Netherlands in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 10
  • Netherlands Won – 5
  • Ireland Won – 3
  • No Result – 1
  • Abandoned – 1

TV Guide: Ireland Tri-Series 2019 involving host Ireland, Scotland, and Netherlands is without a broadcast partner, this T20 tri-nation series would not broadcast live on television, but Cricket Netherlands official twitter handle posted an update that all matches of series (Netherlands team’s matches) will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Cricket Netherlands and also available on their website.

  • Live on Cricket Netherlands’s official YouTube Channel

Ireland v Netherlands 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs NED, 2019
Netherlands won by 6 wickets


181/7 (20 ovs)


183/4 (19.1 ovs)

Dates September 18, 2019
Match Ireland vs Netherlands, 4th T20
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
TV Guide Ireland Tri-Series 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Ireland Tri-Series, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 10, NED Won – 5, IRE Won – 3, NR – 1, Abandoned – 1
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Ireland opt to bat
IRE Playing XI Kevin O Brien, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Gary Wilson (wk/c), Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, David Delany, George Dockrell, Craig Young, Stuart Thompson
NED Playing XI Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Pieter Seelaar (c), Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards (wk), Antonius Staal, Shane Snater, Philippe Boissevain, Fred Klaassen, Brandon Glover
Result Netherlands won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Netherlands T20I Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Vikram Singh, Ben Cooper, Tonny Staal, Scott Edwards (wk), Bas de Leede, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Philippe Boissevain, Clayton Floyd

Ireland T20I Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, David Delany, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Jacob Mulder, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top