Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v IRE, 2019

Netherlands vs Ireland 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 2nd T20 International match between Netherlands v Ireland on October 05 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 09:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Ireland v Netherlands 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs NED, Pentangular Series 2019
Ireland won by 6 wickets


169/4 (18.2 ovs)


167/7 (20 ovs)

Dates October 05, 2019
Match Ireland vs Netherlands, 2nd T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Netherlands cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson, Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Shane Getkate, George Dockrell, Craig Young, Mark Adair, Boyd Rankin
NED Playing XI Tobias Visee, Scott Edwards, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Antonius Staal, Colin Ackermann, Pieter Seelaar, Roelof van der Merwe, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Paul van Meekeren
Result Ireland won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland T20I Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Mark Adair, Andy Balbirnie, Kevin O’Brien, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young

Netherlands T20I Squad: Pieter Seelaar (captain), Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee, Fred Klaassen, Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Colin Ackermann, Scott Edwards (wicket-keeper), Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Brandon Glover, Shane Snater, Timm van der Gugten, Philippe Boissevain

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top