Cricket Live Scores

Netherlands v Kenya 44th Match Live Cricket Score, NED v Kenya, ICC WCL 2017

Netherlands vs Kenya 44th Match Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC World Cricket League Championship 44th match between Netherlands v Kenya on October 06 at Buffalo Park, East London, the match starts at 09:30 AM LOCAL.

ICC World Cricket League Championships remaining two matches is crucial for both teams to secure their place in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier next year.

Netherlands currently placed at the top of the Championship with 16 points and win in both games against fifth-place Kenya (10 points) would guarantee their entrance to the World Cup Qualifier. Top four teams will qualify for the Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any platform.

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via International Cricket Council (ICC) official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Kenya v Netherlands 44th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL 2017
Netherlands won by 6 wickets


226/7 (50 ovs)


227/4 (48.5 ovs)

Date October 06, 2017
Match Kenya vs Netherlands, 44th Match
Venue Buffalo Park, East London
Time 06:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming
No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Championship, 2015-17
Prediction Netherlands to win
Head to Head
So far no meeting in ICC WCL, 2015-17
Toss Netherlands opt to bowl
Kenya Playing XI Irfan Karim, Alex Obanda, Dhiren Gondaria, Rakep Patel, Collins Obuya, Gurdeep Singh, Shem Ngoche, Nelson Odhiambo, Nehemiah Odhiambo, Emmanuel Bundi, Pushpak Kerai
NED Playing XI Peter Borren, Wesley Barresi, Ben Cooper, Timm van der Gugten, Vivian Kingma, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Sikander Zulfiqar
Result Netherlands won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Kenya Squad: Rakep Patel (c), Collins Obuya, Gurdeep Bhagat, Nehemiah Ngoche, Dhiren Gondaria, Irfan Karim, Nelson Odhiambo, Shem Ngoche Pushpak Kerai, Emmanuel Ringera, Rushabhvardhan Patel, Lucas Ndandason, Alex Auma, Peter Langat

Netherlands Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi (wk), Ben Cooper, Frederick Klassen, Vivian Kingma, Stephan Myburg, Michael Rippon, Maxwell O’Dowd, Pieter Seelaar, Timm van der Gugten, Tobias Visee, Roelef van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar

To Top