Cricket Live Scores

Nepal vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v ZIM, Tri-Series 2019

Nepal vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Singapore T20I Tr-Series 2019 1st T20 International match between Nepal v Zimbabwe on September 27 at Indian Association Ground in Singapore; the game starts at 11:20 PM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019 involving Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe is without a broadcast partner, this T20I tri-series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Singapore Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Singapore Cricket

Zimbabwe v Nepal 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs NEP, Tri-Series 2019
Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets


132/6 (20 ovs)


133/5 (18.1 ovs)

Dates September 27, 2019
Match Zimbabwe vs Nepal, 1st T20
Venue Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Time 11:30 AM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Singapore Cricket.”
Tournament Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Nepal cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Nepal opt to bat
ZIM Playing XI Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma, Sean Williams, Brian Chari, Richmond Mutumbami, Ryan Burl, Tony Munyonga, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Neville Madziva, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza
NEP Playing XI Paras Khadka (c), Ishan Pandey, Sompal Kami, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari (wk), KC Karan, Aarif Sheikh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara, Sundeep Jora, Kushal Malla
Result Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal T20I Squad: Paras Khadka (captain), Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sushan Bhari, Sandeep Jora, Abhinas Bohora, Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Sean Williams (captain), Regis Chakabva, Brian Chari, Richmond Mutumbami, Neville Madziva, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Tony Munyonga, Daniel Jakiel, Timycen Maruma, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, Wellington Masakadza, William Mashinge, Peter Moor, Craig Ervine

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top