Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs UAE 4th ODI Live Score, NEP v UAE, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs United Arab Emirates 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v UAE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 4th one-day match between Nepal v United Arab Emirates on August 30 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

United Arab Emirates v Nepal 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, UAE vs NEP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
UAE won by 78 runs


254/9 (50 ovs)


176/10 (48.5 ovs)

Dates August 30, 2018
Match United Arab Emirates vs Nepal, 4th ODI
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
United Arab Emirates to win
Toss Nepal opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Abdul Shakoor Sher Muhammad, Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Naveed, Muhammad Usman, Muhammad Amir Hayat, Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed, Rameez Shahzad, Rohan Mustafa, Shaiman Anwar
NEP Playing XI Paras Khadka, Gyanendra Malla, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Subash Khakurel, Sompal Kami, Karan Kc, Md Arif Sheikh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Rohit Kumar Paudel
Result UAE won by 78 runs

Team Squads

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Bhandari, KC Karan, Subash Khakurel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Paudel, Basant Regmi, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Anil Sah

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top