Cricket Archives

Nepal vs Singapore 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v SIN, Tri-Series 2019

Nepal vs Singapore 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v SIN Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Singapore T20I Tr-Series 2019 2nd T20 International match between Nepal v Singapore on September 28 at Indian Association Ground in Singapore; the game starts at 11:20 PM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019 involving Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe is without a broadcast partner, this T20I tri-series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Singapore Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Singapore Cricket

Singapore v Nepal 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SIN vs NEP, Tri-Series 2019
Nepal won by 9 wickets


154/1 (16 ovs)


151/9 (20 ovs)

Dates September 28, 2019
Match Singapore vs Nepal, 2nd T20
Venue Indian Association Ground, Singapore
Time 11:30 AM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Singapore Cricket.”
Tournament Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Nepal cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Singapore opt to bat
SIN Playing XI Rohan Rangarajan, Surendran Chandramohan, Janak Prakash, Manpreet Singh, Selladore Vijayakumar, Tim David, Anantha Krishna, Aryaman Sunil, Vinoth Baskaran, Navin Param, Sidhant Singh
NEP Playing XI Ishan Pandey, Paras Khadka, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kushal Malla, Binod Bhandari, Abinash Bohara, Sushan Bhari, KC Karan, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane
Result Nepal won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal T20I Squad: Paras Khadka (captain), Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sushan Bhari, Sandeep Jora, Abhinas Bohora, Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel

Singapore T20I Squad: Amjad Mahboob (c), Timothy David, Manpreet Singh, Janak Prakash, Aahan Achar, Rezza Gaznavi, Aritra Dutta, Rohan Rangarajan, Navin Param, Vinoth Baskaran, Surendran Chandramohan, Aryaman Uchil, Selladore Vijayakumar, Arjun Mutreja, Avi Dixit, Sidhant, Anantha Krishna, Utsav Rakshit.

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top