Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Singapore 12th ODI Live Score, NEP v SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Singapore vs Nepal 12th ODI Live Cricket Score, SGP v NEP Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 12th one-day match between Singapore v Nepal on September 02 at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Nepal v Singapore 12th ODI Live Score, NEP vs SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Nepal won by 4 wickets


152/6 (28.1 ovs)


151/10 (42 ovs

Dates September 02, 2018
Match Nepal vs Singapore, 12th ODI
Venue UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Nepal to win
Toss Singapore opt to bat
NEP Playing XI Anil Sah, Subash Khakurel (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sagar Pun, Aarif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi
SGP Playing XI Rohan Rangarajan, Manpreet Singh, Anish Paraam, Arjun Mutreja, Rezza Gaznavi, Chetan Suryawanshi (c/wk), Selladore Vijayakumar, Karthikeyan Subramanian, Anantha Krishna, Sharan Swaminathan, Aritra Dutta
Result Nepal won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Bhandari, KC Karan, Subash Khakurel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Paudel, Basant Regmi, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Anil Sah

Singapore Squad: Chetan Suryawanshi (c), Abhiraj Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Aritra Dutta, Aryaman Sunil, Rohan Rangarajan, Aalap Asurlekar, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Manpreet Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Anish Paraam, Karthikeyan Subramanian, Sharan Swaminathan, Selladore Vijayakumar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top