Cricket Live Scores

Nepal vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v NED, 2018

Nepal vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v NED Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Nepal v Netherlands 2nd One-Day International (ODI) match on August 03 at VRA Cricket Ground in Amstelveen, Netherlands; the match starts at 09:00 AM GMT. Nepal, the newest one-day international team, begin their journey in the format with a defeat.

In their first even one-day international game, Nepal bundled the Netherlands to 189 runs, Nepal captain Paras Khadka picked up 4/26, and received support from Sompal Kami, who picked up three wickets. Nepali openers gave a solid start to the team, Chasing a target of 190. From 85/1, they got bundled out for 134, Nepal lost their last nine wickets for just 49 runs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: In Nepal, Kantipur TV channel to broadcast Nepal v Netherlands two-match One-Day International (ODI) series, this game also streamed by Cricket Netherlands official YouTube channel and “livebroadcast (dot) NL” website.

TV Channel (In Nepal): Kantipur TV

Live on: Cricket Netherlands official YouTube Channel,”livebroadcast (dot) NL” Website

Netherlands v Nepal 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NED vs NEP, 2018
Nepal won by 1 run


215/10 (50 ovs)


216/10 (48.5 ovs)

Dates August 03, 2018
Match Netherlands vs Nepal, 2nd ODI
Venue VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
Time 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Kantipur TV
Tournament Nepal tour of Netherlands, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1 NED Won – 1, NEP Won – 0
Netherlands to win
Toss Nepal opt to bat
NED Playing XI Gyanendra Malla, Anil Sah (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Lalit Bhandari, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Subash Khakurel, Rohit Kumar, Basant Regmi, Sandeep Lamichhane
NEP Playing XI Stephan Myburgh, Daniel ter Braak, Ben Cooper, Wesley Barresi, Bas de Leede, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar (c), Scott Edwards (wk), Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren
Result Nepal won by 1 run

Team Squads

Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Stephan Myburgh, Daniel ter Braak, Ben Cooper , Scott Edwards, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max ODowd, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Hidde Overdijk

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Bhandari, Aarif Sheikh, Shakti Gauchan, KC Karan, Sompal Kami, Subash Khakurel, Gyanendra Malla, Rohit Kumar, Lalit Rajbanshi, Basant Regmi, Anil Sah, Sharad Vesawkar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top