Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Malaysia 8th ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v MLY, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Malaysia 8th ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v MLY Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 8th one-day match between Nepal v Malaysia on September 01 at Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Malaysia v Nepal 8th ODI Live Cricket Score, MLY vs NEP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Nepal won by 19 runs (Match reduced to 30 overs per side due to rain)


169/9 (30 ovs)


188/7 (30 ovs)

Dates September 01, 2018
Match Malaysia vs Nepal, 8th ODI
Venue Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Nepal to win
Toss Malaysia opt to bowl
NEP Playing XI Gyanendra Malla, Subash Khakurel (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Sagar Pun, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Basant Regmi, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Bhandari, Anil Sah
MLY Playing XI Anwar Arudin, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Suharril Fetri, Ahmad Faiz (c), Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Muhamad Syahadat, Sharvin Muniandy, Muhammad Anwar, Pavandeep Singh, Syazrul Idrus
Result Nepal won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Malaysia Squad: Ahmad Faiz (c), Abdul Rashid, Ainool Haqqiem, Saifullah Malik, Pavandeep Singh, Shafiq Sharif, Suharril Fetri, Muhammad Anwar, Syed Aziz, Virandeep Singh, Anwar Arudin, Syazrul Idrus, Sharvin Muniandy, Dhivendran Mogan, Muhamad Syahadat

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Bhandari, KC Karan, Subash Khakurel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Paudel, Basant Regmi, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Anil Sah

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top