Cricket Live Scores

Nepal vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v MLY, 2019

Nepal vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v MLY Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 2nd T20 international (T20I) match between Nepal v Malaysia on July 13 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the game starts at 02:00 AM GMT. Nepal and Malaysia have met four times in the T20 format since 2007 with Nepal won three and Malaysia won only once.

Malaysia host Nepal in a two-match Twenty20 International (T20I) bilateral series on July 13-14 at the Kinrara Oval to prepare and practice for the ICC T20 World Cup Asian Regional Finals qualifier in Singapore later this month.

TV Guide: Nepal tour of Malaysia for T20I series would not broadcast live on any Television, but Malaysia Cricket will live stream all two matches of Nepal versus Malaysia T20I series on their official Website and social platforms.

Live On: Watch live via Official Website of Malaysia Cricket

Malaysia v Nepal 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, MLY vs NEP, 2019
Nepal won by 7 wickets


129/3 (18.3 ovs)


128/9 (20 ovs)

Dates July 13, 2019
Match Malaysia vs Nepal, 1st T20I
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV Guide Watch live atr Official Website of Malaysia Cricket
Tournament Nepal tour of Malaysia, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 4, NEP Won – 3, MLY Won – 1
Nepal cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss Malaysia opt to bat
NEP Playing XI Binod Bhandari (wk), Gyanendra Malla, KC Karan, Lalit Rajbanshi, Paras Khadka (c), Sandeep Lamichhane, Sharad Vesawkar, Sompal Kami, Rohit Paudel, Basant Regmi, Pradeep Airee
MLY Playing XI Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Fitri Sham, Neville Liyanage, Ahmad Faiz (c), Muhammad Anwar, Muhamad Syahadat, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Pavandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Aminuddin Ramly
Result Nepal won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Malaysia Squad: Ahmad Faiz Mohammad Noor (c), Shafiq Sharif, Virandeep Singh, Anwar Rahman, Syahadat Ramli, Anwar Arudin, Fitri Sham, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Aminuddin Ramli, Pavandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Nazril Abd Rahman, Pasha Syafiq Ali, Neville Liyanage

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Abhinash Bohara, Basant Regmi, Binod Bhandari, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Malla, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Sharad Vesawkar, Pawan Sarraf, Pradeep Airee, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami

Previous T20 Meeting

  • 2018 Nepal beat Malaysia by 8 wickets – ICC T20 World Cup Asian Eastern Sub Regional Qualifier (Bayuemas)
  • 2013 Nepal beat Malaysia by 19 runs – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Kathmandu)
  • 2009 Malaysia beat Nepal by 6 wickets – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Sharjah)
  • 2007 Nepal beat Malaysia by 21 runs – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Kuwait City)

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top