Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Hong Kong 15th ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v HK, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Nepal vs Hong Kong 15th ODI Live Cricket Score, NEP v HK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 15th one-day match between Nepal v Hong Kong on September 04 at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Hong Kong v Nepal 15th ODI Live Score, HK vs NEP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong won by 3 wickets


95/10 (37.5 ovs)


96/7 (32.3 ovs)

Dates September 04, 2018
Match Hong Kong vs Nepal, 15th ODI
Venue UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi, Malaysia
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Nepal to win
Toss Nepal opt to bat
NEP Playing XI Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Subash Khakurel (wk), Sompal Kami, Aarif Sheikh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Sah, Lalit Rajbanshi
HK Playing XI Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath (c), Nizakat Khan, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Christopher Carter, Nadeem Ahmed, Scott McKechnie (wk), Kinchit Shah
Result Hong Kong won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Bhandari, KC Karan, Subash Khakurel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Paudel, Basant Regmi, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Anil Sah

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Christopher Carter, Arshad Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Tanwir Afzal, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Waqas Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top