ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018

Nepal v UAE 9th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018

United Arab Emirates vs Nepal 9th Match Live Cricket Score, NEP v UAE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 9th match between United Arab Emirates v Nepal on February 11 at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT. Due to rain and wet-outfield, match reduced to 34-overs per side, Nepal skipper Paras Khadka have won the toss and asked UAE to bat first.

The United Arab Emirates will take on Nepal this Sunday in the ninth match of qualifier tournament, so far UAE and Nepal have won two out of one game and placed respectively second and third in the points table, UAE ahead of Nepal in term of net run rate.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 is a qualifier cricket tournament, the top two teams will qualify to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018. Top two teams from 2017 ICC World Cricket League Division, while bottom four teams from the 2015–17 ICC World Cricket League Championship to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any digital or social platform.

Nepal v United Arab Emirates 9th Match Live Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018
Nepal won by 4 wickets (Match reduced to 34-overs per side due to rain)


114/10 (31 ovs)


115/6 (28.5 ovs)

Date February 11, 2018
Nepal vs United Arab Emirates, 9th Match
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 01:00 PM IST
Points Table
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC WCL Division Two 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Division Two, 2018
Prediction United Rab Emirates to win
Toss Nepal opt to bowl
UAE Playing XI Rohan Mustafa (c), Ashfaq Ahmed, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Rameez Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Shaiman Anwar, Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Amir Hayat, Mohammad Boota
NEP Playing XI Gyanendra Malla, Dilip Nath (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar, Dipendra Singh Airee, Basant Regmi, Rohit Kumar, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane
Result Nepal won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

United Arab Emirates Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed, Rameez Shahzad, Ghulam Shabbir, Muhammad Boota, Adnan Mufti, Muhammad Usman, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Imran Haider, Qadeer Ahmed, Muhammad Naveed, Zahoor Khan

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Vesawkar, Lalit Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Sompal Kami, Shakti Prasad Gauchan, Anil Kumar Sah, Md. Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Dilap Nath

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top