ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018

Nepal v Kenya 10th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018

Nepal vs Kenya 10th Match Live Cricket Score, NEP v KY Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 10th match between Nepal v Kenya February 12 at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT. Nepal skipper Paras Khadka have won the toss and asked Kenya to bat first in the crucial clash of the qualifier tournament, which turns out to be a right decision as Nepal have restricted Kenya to 177 in their 50 overs, Sandeep Lamichhane picked up five wickets.

Nepal will take on Kenya this Monday in the tenth match of qualifier tournament, so far Nepal cricket team have won two out of three games and placed at the second position in the points table, while Kenya still struggling for the first win.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 is a qualifier cricket tournament, the top two teams will qualify to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018. Top two teams from 2017 ICC World Cricket League Division, while bottom four teams from the 2015–17 ICC World Cricket League Championship to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any digital or social platform.

Kenya v Nepal 10th Match Live Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018
Nepal won by 3 wickets


178/7 (49.5 ovs)


177/8 (50 ovs)

Date February 12, 2018
Kenya vs Nepal, 10th Match
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 01:00 PM IST
Points Table
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC WCL Division Two 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Division Two, 2018
Prediction Nepal to win
Toss Nepal opt to bowl
KY Playing XI Irfan Karim (wk), Alex Obanda, Gurdeep Singh, Collins Obuya, Rakep Patel (c), Rushab Patel, Dhiren Gondaria, Nelson Odhiambo, Emmanuel Bundi, Nehemiah Odhiambo, Shem Ngoche
NEP Playing XI Gyanendra Malla (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Sharad Vesawkar, Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar, Sompal Kami, Basant Regmi, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Anil Sah
Result Nepal won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Vesawkar, Lalit Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Sompal Kami, Shakti Prasad Gauchan, Anil Kumar Sah, Md. Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Dilap Nath

Kenya Squad: Rakep Patel (c), Gurdeep Bhagat, Collins Obuya, Dhiren Gondaria, Irfan Karim, Rushabhvardhan Patel, Nelson Odhiambo, Nehemiah Ngoche, Shem Ngoche, Hiren Varaiya, Emmanuel Ringera, Lucas Ndandason, Alex Auma, Karan Kaul

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top