ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018

Nepal v Canada 13th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018

Nepal vs Canada 13th Match Live Cricket Score, NEP v CAN Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 13th match between Nepal v Canada February 14 at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT. Nepal skipper Paras Khadka have won the toss and asked opposition team to to bat first in the knock-out game.

Canada will take on Nepal this Wednesday in the thirteenth match of qualifier tournament, so far both sides have won three out of four games in the competition. Canada placed at the first position in the points table, while Nepal placed at number three, both teams have six points but Canada ahead in term of net run-rate.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 is a qualifier cricket tournament, the top two teams will qualify to participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2018. Top two teams from 2017 ICC World Cricket League Division, while bottom four teams from the 2015–17 ICC World Cricket League Championship to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any digital or social platform.

Canada v Nepal 13th Match Live Score, ICC WCL Division Two 2018
Nepal won by 1 wicket


194/8 (50 ovs)


195/9 (50 ovs)

Date February 14, 2018
Canada vs Nepal, 13th Match
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM Local, 01:00 PM IST
Points Table
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC WCL Division Two 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Division Two, 2018
Prediction Canada to win
Toss Nepal opt to bowl
NEP Playing XI Gyanendra Malla, Dilip Nath (wk), Paras Khadka (c), Aarif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar, Dipendra Singh Airee, Basant Regmi, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane
CAN Playing XI Ruvindu Gunasekera, Nitish Kumar (c), Dhanuka Pathirana, Navneet Dhaliwal, Hamza Tariq (wk), Nikhil Dutta, Saad Zafar, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Srimantha Wijeratne, Cecil Pervez, Dilon Heyliger
Result Nepal won by 1 wicket

Team Squads

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Vesawkar, Lalit Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Sompal Kami, Shakti Prasad Gauchan, Anil Kumar Sah, Md. Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Dilap Nath

Canada Squad: Nitish Kumar (c), Bhavindu Adhihetty, Dhanuka Pathirana, Cecil Pervez, Srimantha Wijeyeratne, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Nikhil Dutta, Nicholas Kirton, Navneet Dhaliwal, Saad Zafar, Dilon Heyliger, Satsimranjit Dhindsa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top