T20 Mumbai League 2018

Namo Bandra Blasters v Sobo Supersonics 8th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2018

Sobo Supersonics vs Namo Bandra Blasters 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

T20 Mumbai League 2018 8th match between Sobo Supersonics v Namo Bandra Blasters on March 15 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

T20 Mumbai League 2018 is an inaugural edition of the tournament organized by Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA). T20 Mumbai League planned to give a platform to Mumbai players to showcase their skills and talent and put themselves in the shop window for bigger opportunities in the IPL as well as the Indian team.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of T20 Mumbai League 2018 matches in India and its sub-continent (Nepal, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, these matches streamed live on Sony Liv digital platform (Website, App).

The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) has bagged T20 Mumbai League TV rights for the Indian sub-continent, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLIV, Red FM

Namo Bandra Blasters v Sobo Supersonics 8th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2018
Soho Supersonics won by 50 runs


99/9 (18 ovs)


149/6 (18 ovs)

Date March 15, 2018
Namo Bandra Blasters vs Sobo Supersonics, 8th T20
Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM PKT
Points Table
T20 Mumbai League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T20 Mumbai League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament T20 Mumbai League, 2018
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Prediction Namo Bandra Blasters to win
Toss Namo Bandra Blasters opt to bowl
NBB Playing XI Kevin Almeida, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nikhil Patil, Eknath Kerkar (wk), Aman Hakim Khan, Azhar Ansari, Shashikant Kadam, Aniket Redkar, Aishwary Surve, Pravin Tambe, Prashant Bhoir
SS Playing XI Jay Bista, Aakarshit Gomel, Abhishek Nayar (c), Prasad Pawar (wk), Sujit Nayak, Prashant Naik, Rohan Raje, Gaurav Jathar, Dhrumil Matkar, Ankur Singh, Badre Alam
Result Soho Supersonics won by 50 runs

Team Squads

Namo Bandra Blasters Squad: Shreyas Iyer, Karsh Kothari, Pravin Tambe, Kevin Almeida, Vinit Indulkar, Nikhil Patil, Eknath Kerkar, Sidak Singh, Sachin Yadav, Atul Singh, Sagar Chhabria, Agni Chopra, Aman Hakim Khan, Aishwary Surve, Aniket Redkar, Meghan Pednekar, Prashant Bhoir, Shashikant Kadam, Monil Soni, Azhar Ansari

Sobo Supersonics Squad: Abhishek Nayar, Badre Alam, Harmeet Singh, Rohan Raje, Jay Bista, Bhavin Thakkar, Dhrumil Matkar, Sujit Nayak, Ankur Singh, Khizer Dafedar, Aakarshit Gomel, Karan Shah, Adeeb Usmani, Japjeet Randhawa, Deepak Shetty, Atif Shaikh, Prashant Naik, Gaurav Jathar, Prasad Pawar, Suved Parkar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top