Mzansi Super League 2018

Mzansi Super League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

Mzansi Super League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

Mzansi Super League 2018 points table for the tournament shall be compiled by Cricket South Africa (CSA), below full information of points provided on different situation. Mzansi Super League 2018 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

Mzansi Super League 2018 (MSL T20) features thirty-two matches, including thirty league stage matches, Preliminary Final, and the grand final. Six teams compete in the double round robin format, where each team plays each other team twice.

  • Cape Town Blitz
  • Durban Heat
  • Jozi Stars
  • Nelson Mandela Bay Giant
  • Paarl Rocks
  • Tshwane Spartans

Mzansi Super League 2018 is an inaugural edition of the twenty20 tournament organized by Cricket South Africa (CSA). Mzansi Super League is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in South Africa, the inaugural edition of the tournament scheduled to be held from November 16 to December 16 across six venues – Wanderers Stadium, SuperSport Park, Kingsmead, St. George’s Park, Newlands, and Boland Park.

Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Cape Town Blitz
0 0
2 Durban Heat
0 0
3 Jozi Stars 0 0
4 Nelson Mandela Bay Giant 0 0
5 Paarl Rocks
0 0
6 Tshwane Spartans 0 0
To Top