Mumbai vs Baroda Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Mumbai vs Baroda Live Score, West Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 9th match of West Zone between Mumbai vs Baroda on January 29 at IPCL Sports Complex Ground, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Mumbai vs Baroda Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Mumbai won by 6 runs


 211/3 (20 ovs)


 211/8 (20.1 ovs)

Date: Jan 29, 2017
Match: Mumbai vs Baroda, 9th Match
Venue: IPCL Sports Complex Ground
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Mumbai to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Mumbai won by 6 runs

Mumbai Zonal T20 Team Squad: Aditya Tare(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Armaan Jaffer, Prathamesh Dake, Aditya Dhumal, Jay Gokul Bista, Eknath Kerkar, Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Iyer, Abhishek Nayar, Sairaj Patil, Shashank Singh, Rohan Raje, Pravin Tambe

Baroda Zonal T20 Team Squad: Irfan Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Rishi Arothe, Abhijit Karambelkar, Monil Patel, Munaf Patel, Kedar Devdhar, Babashafi Pathan, Miten Ketan Shah, Yusuf Pathan, Vishnu Solanki, Swapnil Singh

To Top