BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 33rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ST v MS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 33rd T20 match between Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars on January 20 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 07:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder 33rd T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Sydney Thunder won by 7 wickets


147/6 (20 ovs)


149/3 (16.1 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 33rd T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
07:10 AM GMT, 06:10 PM LOCAL, 12:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Prediction Matches – 7, ST Won – 7, MS Won – 3
Prediction Sydney Thunder to win
Toss Sydney Thunder opt to bowl
ST Playing XI Usman Khawaja, James Vince, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Arjun Nair, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Green,Mitchell McClenaghan, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed
MS Playing XI Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Kevin Pietersen, Peter Handscomb (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Evan Gulbis, James Faulkner, John Hastings (c),Jackson Coleman, Daniel Worrall, Liam Bowe
Result Sydney Thunder won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Michael Beer, Kevin Pietersen, Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Dan Worrall

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Usman Khawaja, Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Mitchell McClenaghan, Callum Ferguson, Arjun Nair, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top