BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes 39th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars 39th T20 Live Cricket Score, HH v MS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 39th T20 match between Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars on January 27 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 05:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes 39th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Melbourne Stars won by 3 wickets


186/6 (19.1 ovs)


185/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 27, 2018
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 39th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
05:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes to win
Toss Melbourne Stars opt to bowl
HH Playing XI D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade (wk), George Bailey (c), Ben McDermott, Daniel Christian, Nathan Reardon, Simon Milenko, Jofra Archer, Cameron Boyce, Clive Rose, Tymal Mills
MS Playing XI Ben Dunk, Peter Handscomb (wk), Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Seb Gotch, James Faulkner, John Hastings (c), Evan Gulbis, Daniel Worrall, Jackson Coleman, Liam Bowe
Result Melbourne Stars won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Michael Beer, Kevin Pietersen, Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Dan Worrall

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top