WBBL - Women's Big Bash League T20 2018-19

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Women 39th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018-19

Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 39th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 39th T20 match between Melbourne Renegades Women v Melbourne Stars Women on January 01 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 03:50 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 04 is the fourth edition of Women’s Big Bash League. Rebel Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the exclusive media rights for the Rebel WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League.

Fox Sports and Channel 7 are the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19. Channel Seven and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the fourth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. Cricket viewers will see every ball of every game live and free with 23 matches to be broadcast in Australia on the Seven Network and Fox Sports, while the remaining 36 games will be streamed live and free on Cricket Australia’s official Website and the Cricket Australia app, the live radio coverage of every match available on ABC Grandstand.

Twenty three matches of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 live on Fox Sports and Channel 7. To watch the live coverage of games on Fox Sports, you will need to tune into Fox Cricket on Channel 501 and have a valid Foxtel TV subscription complete with the sports package. The TV coverage on Channel 7 will be on free to air TV through Channel 70 in high definition or 71 in standard definition.

Kayo Sports will stream in Australia for the fourth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels, these games will also be available to stream on Plus7.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL 04) matches on Willow TV. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for the tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Seven Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
South Africa: SuperSport

Melbourne Stars Women v Melbourne Renegades Women 39th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018-19
Melbourne Renegades Women won by 48 runs


101/7 (20 ovs)


149/5 (20 ovs)

Date January 01, 2019
Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 39th T20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM GMT
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2018-19
Head to Head Matches – 7, REN Won – 4, STA Won – 3
Prediction Melbourne Stars Women to win
Toss Melbourne Stars Women opt to bowl
MSW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Angela Reakes, Mignon du Preez, Erin Osborne (c), Georgia Elwiss, Katie Mack, Annabel Sutherland, Nicola Hancock, Nicole Faltum (wk), Alana King, Holly Ferling
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Danielle Wyatt, Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Claire Koski, Courtney Webb, Emma Inglis (wk), Maitlan Brown, Molly Strano, Georgia Wareham, Lea Tahuhu
Result Melbourne Renegades Women won by 48 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite, Danielle Wyatt, Maitlan Brown, Jess Cameron, Claire Koski, Erica Kershaw, Emma Inglis, Molly Strano, Anna Lanning, Sophie Molineux, Lea Tahuhu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Courtney Webb

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Lizelle Lee, Erin Osborne, Mignon du Preez, Georgia Elwiss, Nicole Faltum, Holly Ferling, Nicola Hancock, Alana King, Katie Mack, Chloe Rafferty, Angela Reakes, Annabel Sutherland

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top