BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 26th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 26th T20 Live Cricket Score, MS v MR Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 26th T20 match between Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades on January 12 at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 26th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Melbourne Renegades won by 23 runs


167/4 (20 ovs)


144/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 26th T20
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
08:40 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 12, MS Won – 8, MR Won – 4
Prediction Melbourne Renegades to win
Toss Melbourne Renegades opt to bat
MR Playing XI Dwayne Bravo (c), Marcus Harris, Tim Ludeman (wk), Matthew Short, Tom Cooper, Mohammad Nabi, Beau Webster, Jon Holland, Jack Wildermuth, Kane Richardson, Brad Hogg
MS Playing XI John Hastings (c), Jackson Coleman, Ben Dunk, Kevin Pietersen, Peter Handscomb (wk), Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Daniel Fallins, Daniel Worrall
Result Melbourne Renegades won by 23 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Michael Beer, Kevin Pietersen, Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Dan Worrall

Melbourne Renegades Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Tom Cooper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Kane Richardson, Tim Ludeman, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Guy Walker, Beau Webster, Cameron White, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top