Cricket Archives

MCC T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Marylebone Cricket Club 2018

MCC T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Marylebone Cricket Club 2018 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Sony Six and Sony Six HD likely to broadcast live coverage of 2018 MCC Tri-Nation T20 Series (involving Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC), Netherlands and Nepal) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022. Sony Pictures Sports Network operates 11 sports channels: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1 HD, Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 2 HD, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD and Sony Ten Golf HD.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of MCC T20 Tri-Series 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

MCC Tri-nation series 2018 is an twenty20 cricket tournament scheduled to take place on 29 July 2018 at Lord’s in England. The series will feature Nepal, Netherlands and Marylebone Cricket Club, with the matches played as Twenty20 fixtures. The third fixture, between Nepal and the Netherlands, was given full Twenty20 International (T20I) status by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

MCC T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Note: Broadcast information yet to be confirmed from official sources.

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: July 29, 2018
Match: Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands, 1st T20
Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: July 29, 2018
Match: Marylebone Cricket Club vs Nepal, 2nd T20
Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London
Time: 12:15 PM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL, 05:45 PM IST

Date: July 29, 2018
Match: Nepal vs Netherlands, 3rd T20I
Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London
Time: 03:30 PM GMT, 04:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM IST

Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Michael Rippon, Scott Edwards, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max ODowd, Hidde Overdijk, Shane Snater, Tobias Visee

Nepal squad: Paras Khadka (c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Malla, Lalit Bhandari, Shakti Gauchan, KC Karan, Subash Khakurel, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Rohit Kumar, Lalit Rajbanshi, Basant Regmi, Anil Sah, Aarif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar

Marylebone Cricket Club Squad: Mahela Jayawardene (c), Dylan Budge, Ian Bell, Nick Compton, Alasdair Evans, James Foster, Jonathan Trott, Peter Moor, Ben Sears, Mark Watt, Dominic Manthorpe, Kashif Ali

To Top