TCL - T10 Cricket League 2017

Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons 2nd T10 Live Score, T10 Cricket League 2017

Pakhtoons vs Maratha Arabians 2nd T10 Live Cricket Score, PS v MA Live Streaming & TV Channel

TCL – T10 Cricket League 2017 2nd match between Pakhtoons v Maratha Arabians on December 14 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates; the match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

T10 Cricket League 2017 is an inaugural edition of the Ten Cricket League, also known as TCL is a first ever 10-over cricket tournament, held in the United Arab Emirates.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of T10 Cricket League 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Sony ESPN digital platform (Website, App).

ARY Digital Network to telecast live coverage of TCL – T10 Cricket League 2017 in the United States and the United Kingdom.

India: Sony ESPN
Bangladesh: Channel 9 BD
Pakistan: Ten Sports, Geo TV
UK, USA: ARY Digital Network
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket

Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons 2nd T10 Live Score, Group B, T10 Cricket League 2017
Pakhtoons won by 25 runs


96/7 (10 ovs)


121/4 (10 ovs)

Date December 14, 2017
Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons, 2nd T10
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates
06:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM Local, 11:30 PM IST
Points Table
T10 Cricket League 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament T10 Cricket League, 2017
Prediction Maratha Arabians to win
Toss Maratha Arabians opt to bowl
PS Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Shahid Afridi (c), Liam Dawson, Najibullah Zadran, Sohail Khan, Saqlain Haider, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Gul, Imran Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Dwayne Smith
MA Playing XI Kamran Akmal, Virender Sehwag (c), Alex Hales, Simmons, Rilee Rossouw, Dwayne Bravo, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, G Viljoen, Zahoor Khan
Result Pakhtoons won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Maratha Arabians Squad: Virender Sehwag, Dwayne Bravo, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Imad Wasim, Alex Hales, Mohammad Sami, Lendl Simmons, Junaid Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Hardous Viljoen, Kamran Akmal, van der Merwe, Wayne Parnell, Ross Whiteley

Pakhtoons Squad: Shahid Afridi, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider, Tamim Iqbal, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Najibullah Zadran, Shaheen Afridi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top