Malaysia U19 vs Nepal U19 10th ODI Live Score, ACC Under-19 Asia Cup 2017

Nepal U19 vs Malaysia U19 10th ODI Live Cricket Score, NPL v MLY Live Streaming & TV Channel

ACC Under-19 Asia Cup 2017 10th One-day match between Nepal U-19 v Malaysia U-19 on November 14 at Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; the match starts at 01:30 AM GMT.

The ACC Under-19 Asia Cup is a 50-over international cricket tournament organized by the Asian Cricket Council for Under-19 teams from its member nations. ACC U-19 Asia Cup 2017-18 is the fourth edition of the Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster for the Asia Cup tournaments, including Asian Cricket Council U-19 Asia Cup 2017.

Star Sports telecast live coverage of ACC Under-19 Asia Cup 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; match streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar.

Malaysia U-19 v Nepal U-19 10th One-day Live Score, Group A, ACC Under-19 Asia Cup 2017
Nepal U-19 won by 8 wickets (Match reduced to 24-overs per side)


48/2 (5.2 ovs)


45/10 (15.3 ovs)

Date November 14, 2017
Malaysia U19 vs Nepal U19, 10th ODI
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
01:30 AM GMT, 07:00 AM IST, 9.30 AM Local
Points Table
ACC U-19 Asia Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ACC U19 Asia Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ACC Under-19 Asia Cup, 2017
Prediction Nepal Under-19 to win
Toss Nepal U-19 opt to bowl
NPL U-19 Playing XI Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Sandeep Lamichhane, Anil Kumar Sah, Jitendra Singh, Bhim Sharki, Kamal Singh Airee, Kishor Mahato, Mahamad Asif Sheikh (wk), Rohit Kumar Paudel, Pranit Thapa Magar, Shahab Alam
MLY U-19 Playing XI Virandeep Jagjit Singh (c), Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Mohammad Arief Mohd Yusof, Haiqal Mohd Khair, Saif Ullah Malik, Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Khair, Shaunvinder Singh, Aslam Khan Malik, Ammar Uzair (wk), Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli, Vijay Unni
Result Nepal U-19 won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal Under-19 Squad: Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Rashid Khan, Jitendra Singh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sandeep Sunar, Pranit Thapa Magar, Anil Kumar Shah, Pawan Sarraf, Aashif Shekh, Kishor Mahato, Sahab Alam, Prakash KC, Kamal Singh Airee, Bhim Sarki, Sandeep Jora, Bikram Bhusal

Malaysia Under-19 Squad: Virandeep Jagjit Singh, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Mohammad Arief Mohd Yusof, Vishvaruben Kumar, Haiqal Mohd Khair, Saif Ullah Malik, Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Khair, Muhammad Amir, Shaunvinder Singh, Wan Amirul Zulkarnian, Muhammad Irfaq

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top