TNPL - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019

Madurai Panthers vs Dindigul Dragons 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, TNPL 2019

Madurai Panthers vs Dindigul Dragons 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, MP v DD Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 5th Twenty20 match between Madurai Panthers v Dindigul Dragons on July 22 at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli; the match starts at 01:45 PM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL 4) is the 4th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA). The domestic cricket competition is modeled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 features thirty-two matches (28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final). Eight teams compete in Single Round-Robin format; top four sides advance to the playoff.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for this tournament.

Star India has bagged the broadcast rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star India will have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Hotstar

Dindigul Dragons v Madurai Panthers 5th T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019
Dindigul Dragons won by 30 runs


182/6 (20 ovs)


152/9 (20 ovs)

Date July 22, 2019
Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers, 5th T20
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
01:45 PM GMT, 07:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
TNPL 2019 Points Table
TV Guide
TNPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2019
Prediction Dindigul Dragons to win
Toss Madurai Panthers opt to bowl
MP Playing XI Arun Karthik (c), Rahil Shah, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Akash Sumra, Kiran Akash, Shijit Chandran, J Jabez Moses, R Mithun, A Sarath Raj
DD Playing XI Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, N Jagadeesan (wk), M Silambarasan, R Vivek, Sumant Jain
Result Dindigul Dragons won by 30 runs

Team Squads

Madurai Panthers Squad: D Rohit (c), Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Jagatheesan Koushik, Arun Karthik, R Karthikeyan, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, Varun Chakravarthy, Abhishek Tanvar, Rahil Shah, Tushar Raheja, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, SS Karnavar, MS Promoth, Akash Sumra, R Mithun, Muruganantham

Dindigul Dragons Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), N Jagadeeshan (wk), M Mohammad, Ramalingam Rohit, Adithya Arun, Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Sumant Jain, Hari Nishanth, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top