Cricket Archives

Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha Live Score, Central Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 65th match of Central Zone between Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha on February 06 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, match starts at 09:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha Live Score, Central Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
MP won by 8 runs

Madhya Pradesh

 135/5 (20 ovs)


 127/10 (19.1 ovs)

Date: Feb 06, 2017
Match: Madhya Pradesh vs Vidarbha, 65th Match
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Madhya Pradesh to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: MP won by 8 runs

Madhya Pradesh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Naman Ojha(c), Ankit Sharma, Anand Bias, Ashwin Das, Ankit Dane, Sohraab Dhaliwal, Ankit Kushwah, Harpreet Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Saransh Jain, Puneet Datey, Ishwar Pandey, Parth Sahani, Mukul Raghav, Anshul Tripathi

Vidarbha Zonal T20 Team Squad: Faiz Fazal(c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

To Top