PSL - Pakistan Super League 2019

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2019 1st T20 match between Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United on February 14 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

Pakistan Super League 2019 is the 4th edition of the Pakistan Super League. Pakistan Super League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan Super League 2019 is the fourth season of the Pakistan Super League, which is also known as PSL 4.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2019 in India; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Cricketgateway’s digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the fourth season of Pakistan Super League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2019 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL 4) on Willow TV, Hum TV is the official broadcaster in the United Kingdom and Europe, which is available on Sky and Virgin TV for UK viewers. Pakistan viewers can watch HBL PSL 2019 live on cricketgateway and for the first time on YouTube Cricketgateway Pakistan channel.

Cricketgateway has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen. Cricketgateway will live stream for free in Middle-East and North America while HD quality live stream will be available for viewers around the world on Cricketgateway.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sold rights of HBL Pakistan Super League to Blitz Advertising and Techfront as its broadcast and live-streaming partner from 2019 to 2021. Blitz Advertising is part of Pakistan’s largest full service communications group with nationwide presence and represents Publicis Media, the world’s premier media management group in Pakistan. Techfront, a UAE-based affiliate of Global Sports Commerce (GSC) is one of the largest sports technology and management companies providing dynamic solutions and commercial management to leading sports stakeholders.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway
UK: Hum TV (Sky UK, Virgin Media)
Bangladesh: Cricketgateway
MENA: Cricketgateway
South Africa: Cricketgateway
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Cricketgateway
Europe: Hum TV (Hum Europe)
Australia: Cricketgateway
Canada: Willow TV
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PSL 2019
Islamabad United opt to bowl


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 14, 2019
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 1st T20
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 04:30 PKT
Points Table
PSL 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming PSL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Pakistan Super League, 2019
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Islamabad United to win
Toss Islamabad United opt to bowl
IU Playing XI Rizwan Hussain, Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Philip Salt, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami (c), Waqas Maqsood
LQ Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez (c), AB de Villiers, Anton Devcich, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sohail Akhtar, Carlos Brathwaite, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali

Team Squads

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Mohammad Hafeez (c), Fakhar Zaman, AB De Villiers, Corey Anderson, Brendon Taylor, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Umair Masood, Mohammad Imran, Sohail Akhtar, Anton Devcich, Agha Salman, Hassan Khan, Haris Sohail, Gauhar Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali

Islamabad United Squad: Luke Ronchi (c), Mohammad Sami, Cameron Delport, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Ian Bell, Ruman Raees, Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Phil Salt, Waqas Masood, Sahibzada Farhan, Zafar Gohar, Zahir Khan, Nasir Nawaz, Mohammad Musa, Ammad Butt, Rizwan Hussain

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top