Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Knights vs Auckland Aces 4th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Auckland Aces vs Northern Districts Knights 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, AA v NK Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 4th T20 match between Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Knights on December 16 at Bay Oval, Tauranga; the match starts at 06:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Super Smash 2017-18 matches not broadcast live on TV in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; cricket fans can stream all the action live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App) via a live pass subscription.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport

Northern Districts Knights v Auckland Aces 4th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2017-18
Knight won by 7 runs


214/9 (20 ovs)


207/6 (20 ovs)

Date December 16, 2017
Northern Districts Knights vs Auckland Aces, 4th T20
Bay Oval, Tauranga
06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local, 11:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Northern Districts Knights to win
Toss Knights opt to bat
AA Playing XI Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), Robert O’Donnell, Ben Horne (wk), Sam Curran, Tarun Nethula, Teja Nidamanuru, Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson
NK Playing XI Anton Devcich, Tim Seifert (wk), Dean Brownlie (c), Daniel Flynn, Daryl Mitchell, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Brett Hampton, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ben Laughlin, Brent Arnel
Result Knight won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnel, Peter Bocock, Daniel Flynn, Ben Laughlin, Anton Devcich, James Baker, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, BJ Watling, Chris Jordan

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Sam Curran, Graeme Beghin, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Aniket Parikh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top