Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18

Knights v Titans 23rd One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2018

Titans vs Knights 23rd One-Day Live Cricket Score, TIT v KNG Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 23rd one-day match between Titans v Knights on January 19, 2018 at Diamond Oval, Kimberley; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 is the premier domestic one day cricket competition of South Africa, 2017-18 season is the 37th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some match live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Knights v Titans 23rd One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18
Titans won by 95 runs


309/8 (50 ovs)


214/10 (40.1 ovs)

Date January 19, 2018
Knights vs Titans, 23rd One-day
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2017-18
Prediction Titans to win
Toss Knights opt to bowl
TIT Playing XI Heino Kuhn, David Wiese, Tony de Zorzi, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk/c), Farhaan Behardien, Tabraiz Shamsi, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Gregory Mahlokwana, Grant Thomson, Corbin Bosch
KNG Playing XI Rudi Second (wk), Grant Mokoena, Theunis de Bruyn (c), David Miller, Diego Rosier, Patrick Kruger, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Marchant de Lange, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Duanne Olivier
Result Titans won by 95 runs

Team Squads

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Andries Gous, Ryan McLaren, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Werner Coetsee, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Grant Mokoena, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Leus du Plooy, Pite van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Rudi Second, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Ottneil Baartman, Luthando Mnyanda, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Karabo Mogotsi, Corne Dry, Marchant de Lange

Multiply Titans Squad: Albie Morkel (c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungisani Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese, Andrea Agathagelou, Heino Kuhn, Gregory Mahlokwana, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Grant Thomson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top