Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18

Knights v Dolphins 17th One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2018

Dolphins vs Knights 17th One-Day Live Cricket Score, DOL v KNG Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 17th one-day match between Dolphins v Knights on January 14, 2018 at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 is the premier domestic one day cricket competition of South Africa, 2017-18 season is the 37th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some match live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Knights v Dolphins 17th One-Day Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18
Match Tied


233/9 (50 ovs)


233/9 (50 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Knights vs Dolphins, 17th One-day
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2017-18
Prediction Dolphins to win
Toss Knights opt to bat
DOL Playing XI Sarel Erwee, Morne van Wyk, Senuran Muthusamy, Khaya Zondo (c), Dane Vilas (wk), Sibonelo Makhanya, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robbie Frylinck, Prenelan Subrayen, Imran Tahir, Mthokozisi Shezi
KNG Playing XI Rudi Second (wk), Grant Mokoena, Keegan Petersen, Ryan McLaren (c), Werner Coetsee, Patrick Kruger, David Miller, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Duanne Olivier
Result Match Tied

Team Squads

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Andries Gous, Ryan McLaren, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Werner Coetsee, Eddie Leie, Mbulelo Budaza, Grant Mokoena, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Leus du Plooy, Pite van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Rudi Second, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Ottneil Baartman, Luthando Mnyanda, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Karabo Mogotsi, Corne Dry, Marchant de Lange

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Senuran Muthusamy, Calvin Savage

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top