IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2017

KKR vs SRH Eliminator: IPL 2017 Online Live Streaming & TV, SRH v KKR 2017

KKR vs SRH Eliminator: IPL 2017 Online Live Streaming & TV, SRH v KKR 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad & Kolkata Knight Riders will contest in the Eliminator, the second of the playoff matches of VIVO IPL 2017. SRH finished the league season in third position, while KKR completed the top four.

The winner of this tie will clash with the Mumbai Indians in Qualifier 2 (scheduled to be played in Bengaluru on May 19). Sunrisers Hyderabad have played good cricket through the season, but a fair assessment would be that they have not played their best cricket yet.

KKR held the top position in the table with seven wins from nine matches. But in their remaining five matches, they managed a solitary win and just had enough to make the playoffs.

SRH vs KKR IPL – Indian Premier League T20 2017 Eliminator Live Streaming & TV Channels

VIVO IPL 2017 TV Broadcasting Rights Worldwide, Live Streaming

India Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN, Hotstar
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Eleven sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Nepal Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Bhutan SET Max, Sony SIX
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights, OSN Play
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay

Live Streaming

Hotstar, CricketGateWay, Sony Liv, OSN Play, Super Sports

MENA Countries- Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen.

Head to Head
Overall: Matches played- 11, Sunrisers Hyderabad Won- 4, Kolkata Knight Riders Won- 7

When: 17 May 2017, 2000 Hrs IST
Where: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

SRH have in their line-up the Orange Cap holder and the Purple Cap holder; David Warner sits atop the list of run-scorers this season, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar leading wicket-taker’s in season so far.

KKR have generally come hard through their opening pair of Chris Lynn and Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir and Uthappa performed consist in middle order.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017 Eliminator Playing XI: Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Eliminator Playing XI: David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Vijay Shankar, Naman Ojha(w), Chris Jordan, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul

KKR and SRH also met in the Eliminator in IPL 2016 too, on that occasion, Sunrisers Hyderabad batted first, scored 162-8 and then restricted the Kolkata Knight Riders to 140-8.

To Top