Cricket Live Scores

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, KHP v NOR, 2020

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, KHP v NOR, 2020

The 2nd T20 match of the National T20 Cup 2020 between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Northern on September 30 at Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT.

The 2020 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Six teams are taking part, with the top four teams advance to the semi-finals. The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. 2020-21 edition is the 17th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2020 features 33 matches, including (30 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), with an increase from 18 to 33 matches, six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2020 in Pakistan and all games of 2020 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

All 33 First XI matches will be produced by the PCB in High Definition and broadcast live on PTV Sports. PTV Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports

Northern v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd T20 Live cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2020


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 30, 2020
Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 2nd T20
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2020 Points Table
TV Guide National T20 Cup 2020 TV Listings
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2020
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is favourite to win
KHP Playing XI
NOR Playing XI

Team Squads

Northern Squad: Imad Wasim (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Farzan Raja, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin, Zeeshan Malik

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz, Zohaib Khan

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top