TNPL - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, TNPL 2019

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, KK v RTW Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 2nd Twenty20 match between Karaikudi Kaalai v Ruby Trichy Warriors on July 20 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul; the match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL 4) is the 4th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA). The domestic cricket competition is modeled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 features thirty-two matches (28 playoff matches, two qualifiers, eliminator and the final). Eight teams compete in Single Round-Robin format; top four sides advance to the playoff.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for this tournament.

Star India has bagged the broadcast rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star India will have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Hotstar

Ruby Trichy Warriors v Karaikudi Kaalai 2nd T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019
KK won the super over


171/6 (20 ovs)


171/5 (20 ovs)

Date July 20, 2019
Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai, 2nd T20
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
09:45 AM GMT, 03:15 PM IST
Points Table
TNPL 2019 Points Table
TV Guide
TNPL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2019
Prediction Ruby Trichy Warriors to win
Toss RTW opt to bowl
KK Playing X

Srikkanth Anirudha, V Aditya, L Suryaprakash, Rajhamany Srinivasan, Maan Bafna, M Shajahan, R Rajkumar, S Swaminathan, Sunil Sam, Velidi Lakshman, S Mohan Prasath

RTW Playing XI Murali Vijay, Aditya Barooah, S Aravind, Maaruthi Raghav, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, K Mani Bharathi, Saravan Kumar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Kannan Vignesh, M Poiyamozhi
Result KK won the super over

Team Squads

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad: Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), T Ajith Kumar, Rajhamany Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash, Yo Mahesh, S Kishan Kumar, V Aditya, Ashwath Mukumthan, S Mohan Prasath, Sunil Sam, RD Ashwin Kumar, R Kavin, Velidi Lakshman, Maan Bafna, S Swaminathan, S Ganesh, R Rajkumar, M Shajahan

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad: Baba Indrajith (c), Murali Vijay, Bharath Shankar, Adithya Ganesh, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Suresh Kumar, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, R Sonu Yadav, DT Chandrasekar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, MS Sanjay, S Aravind, K Mani Bharathi, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak, Kannan Vignesh, R Sathyanarayan, Adithya Barooah, K Mukunth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top