APL - Afghanistan Premier League T20 2018

Kabul Zwanan v Kandahar Kings 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, APL 2018

Kandahar Kings vs Kabul Zwanan 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

APL – Afghanistan Premier League 2018 8th T20 match between Kandahar Kings v Kabul Zwanan on October 11 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE; the game starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

Afghanistan Premier League 2018 is an inaugural edition of the twenty20 tournament organized by Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB). APL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in Afghanistan, Five teams compete in the double round robin format, where each team plays each other team twice.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of APL – Afghanistan Premier League T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on their digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has accuired media rights in the Indian territory for the first season of Afghanistan Premier League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

Ariana Television Network (ATN) has acquired exclusive broadcast rights for the first season of Afghanistan Premier League (APL 2018) in the Afghanistan territory. ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network) Acquires Exclusive Canadian Broadcast Rights of Inaugural Afghanistan Premiere League 2018. ATN will air live all 23 matches of the tournament on its Commonwealth Broadcasting Network (CBN) channel and ATN Cricket Plus across Canada.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch APL – Afghanistan Premier League T20 2018 on Willow TV, Flow TV (Flow Sports 2) in Caribbean region, SKY Sport NZ in New Zealand and OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

FreeSports has acquired the UK television rights to broadcast the inaugural Afghanistan Premier League. FreeSports to broadcast tournament live coverage in the United Kingdom, FreeSports available on Sky, Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk and TVPlayer.

India & Subcontinent: Dsport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan: Ariana Television Network
Caribbean: Flow TV (Flow Sports 2)
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: FreeSports

Kabul Zwanan v Kandahar Kings 8th T20 Live Score, Afghanistan Premier League 2018
Kabul Zwanan won by 2 runs


173/6 (20 ovs)


171/7 (20 ovs)

Dates October 11, 2018
Match Kabul Zwanan vs Kandahar Kings, 8th T20
Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE
Time 12:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST
Points Table
APL – Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming APL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Tournament Afghanistan Premier League, 2018
Head to Head
Kabul Zwanan to win
Toss Kandahar Kings opt to bowl
KK Playing XI Paul Stirling, Brendon McCullum, Nasir Jamal, Karim Sadiq, Asghar Afghan (c), Najibullah Zadran, Riki Wessels (wk), Karim Janat, Amir Hamza, Mohammad Naveed, Sayed Shirzad
KZ Playing XI Hazratullah Zazai, Luke Ronchi (wk), Javed Ahmadi, Colin Ingram, Laurie Evans, Shahidullah Kamal, Rashid Khan (c), Wayne Parnell, Fareed Ahmad, Muslim Musa, Fitratullah Khawari
Result Kabul Zwanan won by 2 runs

Team Squads

Kandahar Kings Squad: Asghar Stanikzai (c), Brendon McCullum, Wahab Riaz, Asghar Stanikzai, Paul Sterling, Najibullah Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Karim Janat, Tymal Mills, Sam Billings, Iftikhar Ahmad, Hamza Hotak, Karim Sadiq, Sayed Shirzad, Mohammad Naveed, Waqar Salamkhel, Abdul Baqi, Waqarullah Ishaq

Kabul Zwanan Squad: Rashid Khan (c), Luke Ronchi, Hazrat Zazai, Colin Ingram, Farid Malik, Javed Ahmadi, Sohail Tanveer, Laurie Evans, Wayne Parnell, Shahidullah Kamal, Muslim Musa, Afsar Zazai, Mohammad Asghar Hotak, Zahir Shirzad, Shawkat Zaman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top