JLT One-Day Cup 2018

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Squads, Players List

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 Squads, Players List

The 2018 JLT One-Day Cup is the 49th season of the official List A domestic cricket competition in Australia, which is scheduled to be played from September 16 to October 10 in Townsville, Sydney, Perth, and Melbourne. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

JLT One-Day Cup 2018 features twenty-one games (14 playoff matches, two qualifying finals, two semi-finals and the grand final) in a single round-robin schedule, each participant plays every other participant once, six teams participate in Australia Domestic One-Day Cup:

  • Queensland
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia
  • New South Wales
  • Tasmania
  • South Australia

Victoria Squad: Peter Handscomb (c), Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Will Sutherland, Seb Gotch, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson, Matthew Short, Chris Tremain, Cameron White

Western Australia Squad: Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Josh Philippe, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Jonathan Wells

New South Wales Squad: Peter Nevill (c), Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Nick Larkin, Harry Conway, Trent Copeland, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Steve OKeefe, Kurtis Patterson, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha

South Australia Squad: Jake Lehmann (c), Alex Carey, Alex Ross, Tom Cooper, Callum Ferguson, Spencer johnson, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Harry Nielsen, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers, Jake Weatherald , Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Queensland Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Luke Feldman, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Lachlan Pfeffer, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Truloff, Jack Wildermuth

Tasmania Squad: George Bailey (c), Jackson Bird, Nick Buchanan, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Jordan Silk, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Thomas Rogers, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade, Beau Webster

To Top