ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2017

IREW vs ZIMW Live Score, Ireland v Zimbabwe Women, ICC WC Qualifier 2017

Ireland Women vs Zimbabwe Women Live Score, Group A, IREW v ZIMW TV & Live Streaming, Team News

ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 2nd match between Ireland Women vs Zimbabwe Women on February 07 at Mercantile Cricket Association Ground in Colombo, match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

Teams finishing in the top four of the Super Six stage will join defending champion Australia, host England, former winner New Zealand and reigning ICC World Twenty20 champion West Indies in the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. Each team will play four matches in the first round, top three sides from each group will progress to the Super Six round, the top two sides will battle out for the title in the 21 February final.

Ireland vs Zimbabwe ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017 TV Channels & Live Streaming
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC events TV Telecast & Live Streaming, but ICC – International Cricket Council yet not released official statement about matches live coverage. Most likely Start Sports to provide TV broadcast and Live Stream with Hotstar .

IREW vs ZIMW Live Score, Ireland vs Zimbabwe Women, ICC  Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017
Ireland Women won by 119 runs


 237/6 (50 ovs)


 118/10 (37.5 ovs)

Date: Feb 07, 2017
Match: Ireland Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 2nd Match
Venue: Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming: No TV Telecast and Live Streaming
Prediction: Ireland Women to win
Result: Ireland Women won by 119 runs

Ireland Women Team Squad: Laura Delany (c), Mary Waldron (wk), Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Meg Kendal, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Robyn Lewis, Ciara Metcalfe, Louise McCarthy, Lucy O’Reilly, Clare Shillington

Zimbabwe Women Team Squad: Sharne Mayers (c), Precious Marange, Pellagia Mujaji, Esther Mbofana, Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Marry-Anne Musonda, Ashley Ndiraya, Nomatter Mutasa, Josephine Nkomo, Nonhlanhla Nyathi (wk), Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Tasmeen Granger, Anesu Mushangwe

To Top