ICC Women's World T20 Qualifier 2018

IREW v SCOW 6th T20 Live Score, Scotland vs Ireland, ICC Women’s World Qualifier 2018

IREW v SCOW 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Scotland Women vs Ireland Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 6th match between Scotland Women v Ireland Women on July 08 at VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier is an international women’s cricket tournament held in the Netherlands. It will be the third edition of the Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier and is the qualification tournament for the 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20. Winner team of the tournament will get direct entry to play Women’s World T20I tournament this year in November.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 would not broadcast live on Television, not this tournament stream live on any social or digital platform.

Ireland Women v Scotland Women 6th T20 Live Score, IREW vs SCOW, 2018
Ireland Women won by 9 wickets


99/1 (15.4 ovs)


98/2 (20 ovs)

Date July 08, 2018
Match Ireland Women vs Scotland Women, 6th T20
Venue VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
Points Table
ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s WT20 Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018
Ireland Women to win
Toss Ireland Women opt to bowl
IREW Playing XI Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Laura Delany (c), Isobel Joyce, Eimear Richardson, Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Mary Waldron (wk), Lucy OReilly, Ciara Metcalfe
SCOW Playing XI Sarah Bryce (wk), Lorna Jack, Kathryn Bryce (c), Rachel Scholes, Becky Glen, Priyanaz Chatterji, Katie McGill, Abbi Aitken, Laura Grant, Abtaha Maqsood, Hannah Rainey
Result Ireland Women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland Women Squad: Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth, Lucy OReilly, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Eimear Richardson, Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe, Cara Murray, Clare Shillington, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron

Scotland Women Squad: Kathryn Bryce (c), Abbi Aitken, Sarah Bryce (wk), Priyanaz Chatterji, Becky Glen, Laura Grant, Lorna Jack (wk), Abtaha Maqsood, Katie McGill, Jess Mills, Hannah Rainey, Rachel Scholes, Ellen Watson (wk), Ruth Willis

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top