Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs West Indies Board Presidents XI One Day Practice Live Score, IRE v WPBXI, 2020

Ireland vs West Indies Board Presidents XI One Day Practice  Match Live Cricket Score, IRE v WPBXI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Ireland v West Indies Board Presidents XI one-off one day practice match on January 04 at Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados; the game starts at 01:00 PM GMT.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Ireland v West Indies three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Ireland six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland vs West Indies series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Ireland cricket team’s tour of West Indies in Canada.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

West Indies Board Presidents XI v Ireland One Day Practice Match Live Score, WBPXI vs IRE, 2020
WPBPXI opt to bowl


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates January 04, 2020
Match West Indies Board Presidents XI vs Ireland, One-day Practice Match
Venue Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM Local, 06:30 PM IST
TV Guide Star Sports, Gazi TV (GTV)
Tournament Ireland tour of West Indies, 2020
Head to Head
WBPXI to win
Toss West Indies Cricket Board Presidents XI opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie (c), William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (w), Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin
WBPXI Playing XI Darren Bravo (c), Sunil Ambris, Kieran Powell, Brandon King, Justin Greaves, Yannick Ottley, Joshua Da Silva (w), Oshane Thomas, Akeem Jordan, Romario Shepherd, Sheeno Berridge

Team Squads

Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Kevin O’Brien, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

West Indies Board Presidents XI Squad: Dar­ren Bra­vo (cap­tain), Sunil Am­bris, Sheeno Berridge, Nkrumah Bon­ner, Den­nis Bul­li, Joshua DaSil­va, Justin Greaves, Akeem Jor­dan, Bran­don King, Yan­nick Ot­t­ley, Kier­an Pow­ell, Ro­mario Shep­herd, Os­hane Thomas

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top