Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE v WI, 2020

Ireland vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE v WI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st T20 international (T20I) match between Ireland v West Indies on January 15 at National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada; the game starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Ireland v West Indies three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Ireland six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland vs West Indies series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Ireland cricket team’s tour of West Indies in Canada.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

West Indies v Ireland 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, WI vs IRE, 2020
Ireland won by 4 runs


204/7 (20 ovs)


208/7 (20 ovs)

Dates January 15, 2020
Match West Indies vs Ireland, 1st T20
Venue National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Time 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST
TV Guide Star Sports, Gazi TV (GTV)
Tournament Ireland tour of West Indies, 2020
Head to Head
West Indies favourite to win
Toss Ireland opt to bat
IRE Playing XI

Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Gary Wilson (wk), Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little, Craig Young

WI Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams
Result Ireland won by 4 runs

Team Squads

Ireland T20 Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

West Indies T20 Squad: Kieron Pollard (captain), Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Sherfane Rutherford, Lendl Simmons, Hayden Walsh, Kesrick Williams

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top