Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs West Indies 1st ODI Live Score, IRE v WI, 2020

Ireland vs West Indies 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v WI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 1st one-day international (ODI) match between Ireland v West Indies on January 07 at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados; the game starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Ireland v West Indies three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs Ireland six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland vs West Indies series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Ireland cricket team’s tour of West Indies in Canada.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

West Indies v Ireland 1st ODI Match Live Score, WI vs IRE, 2020
West Indies won by 5 wickets


184/5 (33.2 ovs)


180/10 (46.1 ovs)

Dates January 07, 2020
Match West Indies vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Venue Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
TV Guide Star Sports, Gazi TV (GTV)
Tournament Ireland tour of West Indies, 2020
Head to Head
West Indies favourite to win
Toss Ireland opt to bat
IRE Playing XI Shai Hope, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Roston Chase, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh, Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell
WI Playing XI Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie, William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Boyd Rankin, Barry McCarthy
Result West Indies won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Kevin O’Brien, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

West Indies Board Presidents XI Squad: Dar­ren Bra­vo (cap­tain), Sunil Am­bris, Sheeno Berridge, Nkrumah Bon­ner, Den­nis Bul­li, Joshua DaSil­va, Justin Greaves, Akeem Jor­dan, Bran­don King, Yan­nick Ot­t­ley, Kier­an Pow­ell, Ro­mario Shep­herd, Os­hane Thomas

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top