Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs Scotland 25th Match Live Cricket Score, IRE v SCO, 2017

Scotland vs Ireland 25th Match Live Cricket Score, SCO v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC Intercontinental Cup 25th match between Scotland v Ireland from November 29 to December 02 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

Second-placed Ireland Cricket Team (89 points) to face Scotland (46 points) at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, with only Afghanistan and Ireland still in contention of lifting the trophy.

Right-arm medium Chris Sole and Stuart Whittingham have returned to the Scotland squad for their Intercontinental Cup fixture against Ireland in Dubai.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream live on any social, or digital platform.

Ireland v Scotland 25th Match Live Cricket Score, IRE vs SCO, 2017
Ireland won by 203 runs


251/10 (81 ovs)

271/10 (68.4 ovs)


141/10 (52.2 ovs)

178/10 (57.3 ovs)

Date November 29 – December 02, 2017
Match Ireland vs Scotland, 25th match
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC Intercontinental Cup, 2015-17
Ireland to win
Toss Scotland opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield (c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, John Anderson, Gary Wilson (wk), Simi Singh, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase
SCO Playing XI Kyle Coetzer (c), Mitchell Rao, Matthew Cross (wk), Chris Sole, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Stu Whittingham, Mark Watt, George Munsey, Craig Wallace
Result Ireland won by 203 runs

Team Squads

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richard Berrington, Elliot Ruthven, Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Mark Watt, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey, Craig Wallace, Christopher Sole, Mitchell Rao, Stuart Whittingham

Ireland Squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Peter Chase, John Anderson, Barry McCarthy, Jacob Mulder, Kevin O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Gary Wilson, William Rankin, Niall O’Brien, Simranjit Singh, Timothy Murtagh

Match officials are: Nitin Menon and Huub Jansen (on-field), Iftikhar Ali (third umpire), Graeme Labrooy (match referee).

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top