Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs New Zealand 5th ODI Live Score, IRE v NZ, Tri Series 2017

Ireland vs New Zealand 5th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, IRE v NZ TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 5th One Day International (ODI) match between Ireland v New Zealand on May 21 at The Village, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

New Zealand v Ireland Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The live streaming of the match will be available on Gazi TV (GTV) and Massranga TV in Bangladesh. It will also be available on Channel 9 in Australia and New Zealand.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

New Zealand vs Ireland 5th ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
New Zealand won by 190 runs

New Zealand

344/6 (50 ovs)


154/10 (39.3 ovs)

Date May 21, 2017
Match Ireland vs New Zealand, 5th ODI Match
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction New Zealand to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham(c), Luke Ronchi(w), Neil Broom, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O’Brien(w), Gary Wilson, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Peter Chase
Result New Zealand won by 190 runs

Ireland Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

New Zealand Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tom Latham(c), Hamish Bennett, Neil Broom, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, George Worker

NZ vs IRE Tri Nation Series 2017 5th ODI Match Preview, Team News
Anderson, Henry and Milne are likely to join New Zealand at Malahide and be available for selection. New Zealand have a settled batting order, even in the absence of star players like Martin Guptill and Kane Williamson.

Hosts Ireland have one last opportunity to make an impression when they take on New Zealand in the penultimate match of the tri-series on Sunday (May 21) at The Village, Dublin

To Top