Cricket Live Scores

Ireland vs Bangladesh 4th ODI Live Score, IRE v BAN, Tri Series 2017

Ireland vs Bangladesh 4th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, IRE v BAN TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 4th One Day International (ODI) match between Ireland v Bangladesh on May 19 at The Village, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Bangladesh v Ireland Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The live streaming of the match will be available on Gazi TV (GTV) and Massranga TV in Bangladesh. It will also be available on Channel 9 in Australia and New Zealand.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

Bangladesh vs Ireland 4th ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
Bangladesh won by 8 wkts


181/10 (46.3 ovs)


182/2 (27.1 ovs)

Date May 19, 2017
Match Ireland vs Bangladesh, 4th ODI Match
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction Bangladesh to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Sunzamul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O’Brien(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O’Brien, Gary Wilson, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Peter Chase
Result Bangladesh won by 8 wkts

Ireland Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

Bangladesh Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam

BAN vs IRE Tri Nation Series 2017 4th ODI Match Preview, Team News
Both Ireland and Bangladesh will be eager to make an impact when they face off against each other in the encounter on Friday (May 19) that could determine who might eventually finish second.

Kevin O’Brien needs two more wickets to become the first Ireland cricketer to reach the milestone of 100 ODI wickets.

The Mashrafe Mortaza-led side worried with the contributions of Sabbir Rahman and Shakib al Hasan who have both been dismissed cheaply twice, they have to get their form back before heading to England for ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

To Top