IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2017

IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming & TV Channels, Indian Premier League

IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming & TV Channels, Indian Premier League

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) currently holds the rights of IPL – Indian Premier League broadcast which expire at the end of the 10th season of the IPL in 2017.

Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN channels will broadcast live telecast for IPL 2017 opening ceremony in India. Sony Six will have also rights for the live broadcast in Nepal and Bhutan.

Viewers can also watch IPL 2017 online across Asia, Australia, South America, SEA and Canada via Cricketgateway.

StarHub, Singtel & Elevan sports (OTT) channels to live telecast IPL T20 2017 opening ceremony in Singapore, Carlton Sports Network broadcast matches live telecast on TV in Sri Lanka.

Geo Super broadcast IPL 10 opening ceremony live coverage on TV in Pakistan, PCCW in Hong Kong, Astro in Malaysia, Supersports in South Africa, Bong BD in Bangladesh and Ethnic channel group in Canada.

Sky Sports channels will provide coverage IPL 10 opening ceremony in United Kingdom, New Zealand, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories. while ESPN broadcast Indian Premier League 2017 matches in United Status. Sky Sports will have also rights for the live telecast in New Zealand.

Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming & TV Channels
Opening ceremony of Indian Premier League 10th season will be broadcast live worldwide on various TV channels, Here is following Country and their respective TV Channels name, The stage is set for the 2017 Indian Premier League, and you can watch it live action on these TV Channels.

VIVO IPL 2017 TV Broadcasting Rights Worldwide, Live Streaming

India Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN, Hotstar, CricketGateWay
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Elevan sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Nepal Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Bhutan SET Max, Sony SIX
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay

Live Streaming

Hotstar, CricketGateWay, Sony Liv

IPL 2017 is 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Team will participate in IPL -Indian Premier League 2017

  1. RCB – Royal Challengers Banglore
  2. SRH – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. GL – Gujarat Lions
  4. RPS – Rising Pune Supergiants
  5. DD – Delhi Daredevils
  6. KXIP – Kings XI Punjab
  7. MI – Mumbai Indians
  8. KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders

Indian Premier League (IPL) an opportunity for every talented youngster in Cricket to get recognition and a chance to represent the National Team someday.

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League also known as IPL 10 will be the tenth season of the IPL. The tournament will feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season is scheduled to start on 5 April 2017 and finish on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the opening match and the final.

Each team will play 14 matches, 2 against each team, one at home and one away. Top four teams will qualify for the play offs and the top two teams will play the finale at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium, Hyderabad on May 21, 2017.

To Top